Contact

Contact

Would you like to contact us?

You are welcome to chat with us, call us, send us an email or visit us!

Östermalmsgatan 87 C

114 59 Stockholm
Svergie
Chat via MessengerINFO@INGAGER.COMCONTACT FORM

Call us!

08-410 726 00

You can call us 24 hours a day, all year round.

Visit us

Stockholm

Östermalmsgatan 87 C

114 59 Stockholm

Sweden

Berlin

Neue Schönhauser Str. 3-5

10178 Berlin Mitte

Germany

Oslo

Filipstad Brygge 1

0252 Oslo

Norway

Jimmy Jakobsson
CEO och co-founder jimmy@ingager.com +46 841 072 600
Henrik Almskoug
Director och co-founder henrik@ingager.com +46 841 072 600
Amalia Thoors
CMO och partner amalia@ingager.com +46 841 072 600
Josefine Ahlin
Expansion Manager josefine.ahlin@ingager.com +46 841 072 600
Simon Beyer
Chief Strategy Officer simon@ingager.com +46 841 072 600
Ellinor Törnqvist
CHRO ellinor@ingager.com +46 841 072 600